Official

Divisi Nama No. ID Sosial Media
Ketua Dewan Pembina Ustadz Ali Nur, Lc. 0171-2018-01 @alinurmedan_official
Pembina Ustadz Abdul Fattah - -
Pembina Ustadz Abu Aliyah Joko Sanubari 0179-2018-03 -
Direktur Eka Nugraha, SH. 0183-2018-04 @bapaknyaaisyah
Pemimpin Redaksi Dr. Zikri Noer, S.Si., M.Si. 0194-2018-05 @zikri_noer
Animator & 3D Arts Ir. Tono Heri Syahputra 0270-2018-12 @tonsemm
IT Support & Finance Teguh Putra Utama, S.T. 0388-2018-01 @teguhputrautama
IT Support Dolly Aswin Harahap, S.T. 0285-2018-16 @dollyaswin
Technician Ulung Erlangga 0277-2018-14 @ulungerlangga
Event Production Yahya Akbar, S.H., M.H. 0292-2018-17 -
Event Production Muhammad Iqbal, S.Kom. 0286-2018-15 @ibal_tarigan
Graphic Design Muhammad Hafaz Ridho 0289-2018-13 @hafazridho
Finance Waliyul Uhadi Lubis, SE. 0387-2018-03 @waliyuluhadi
Host & Producer Husnul Yakin, SAP. 0285-2018-02 @husnulyakin
Host & Producer Bang Jiank 0282-2018-03 @bangjiank
IT Support Reza Daulay, S.Kom. 0293-2018-18 @alfisyah_rezad